2022 School Board Election Candidates are: Christine Newson, Kaajal Pathak, Karel Dulver, Milica Zivanovic, Regan Powell and Whetu Campbell.
Don't forget to return your voting papers to Nicky Harrison (Returning Officer) no later than 4.00pm on Wednesday 7th September 2022. 

Me mahi tahi tātau mō te oranga o te katoa.

 Working together for all to succeed, nobody is left behind.
Kelson School Flyover
Kelson School  |  52 Taieri Crescent, Kelson, Lower Hutt, New Zealand  |  Phone:  (04) 565 0450  |  Fax: (04) 565 0097  |